Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Pinnacle Mortgage Funding, LLC
Pinnacle Mortgage Funding, LLC
Scott Stangl
President/CEO
Office (847) 971-7887
Email:   scott@pm-funding.com
Diane Christensen
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (815) 861-1034
Email:   diane@pm-funding.com
NMLS #: 198496
Mark Deresinski
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (847) 921-2274
Email:   markd@pm-funding.com
NMLS #: 396716
Mark Gundersen
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (847) 452-5732
Email:   mark@pm-funding.com
NMLS #: 397893
Stephan Schrey
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (847) 772-2893
Email:   stephan@pm-funding.com
NMLS #: 265786
Denise Skwierawski
Senior Loan Officer
Email:   denise@pm-funding.com
NMLS #: 552575
Cindy Juskus
Director of Mortgage Operations
Office (847) 558-2101
Email:   cindy@pm-funding.com
Lindsay Martinez
Lead Loan Processor
Direct (847) 558-2104
Email:   lindsay@pm-funding.com
Penny Bakke
Senior Loan Processor and Closer
Direct (847) 558-2106
Email:   penny@pm-funding.com
Dan Herron
Senior Loan Officer
Cell (630) 802-0646
Email:   dan@pm-funding.com
Jeanine Wagner
Loan Officer
Direct (505) 259-7966
Email:   jeanine@pm-funding.com
NMLS #: 1301986
Dawn Butler
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (847) 721-7594
Email:   dawn@pm-funding.com
NMLS #: 1514905
Pinnacle Mortgage Funding
835 N Sterling Avenue, suite 205, Palatine , IL  60067
Office:  (847) 558-2100
scott@pm-funding.com
Copyright © 2020 Pinnacle Mortgage Funding
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map